Official Website

2017 Show Schedule (adding more, so check here often for updates!)

21st Century Jangle Pop Rock

Saturday, January 7, 7:30 pm -8:30 pm, Ri'chard's Cafe

4420 Whites Creek Pike, Whites Creek, TN 37189


Saturday, February 4, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Ri'chard's Cafe
4420 Whites Creek Pike, Whites Creek, TN 37189 


Thursday, February 9, 10:30 - 11:30 pm, Skully's Saloon

333 Swinging Bridge Rd, Old Hickory, TN 37138


Saturday, March 4, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm, Ri'chard's Cafe
4420 Whites Creek Pike, Whites Creek, TN 37189 


Thursday, March 30, 10:30 pm - 11:30 pm, Skully's Saloon

​333 Swinging Bridge Rd, Old Hickory, TN 37138


Saturday, April 1, 7:30 pm -8:30 pm, Ri'chard's Cafe
4420 Whites Creek Pike, Whites Creek, TN 37189


Saturday, April 29, St. Jude Rock n Roll Marathon, Nashville, TN 

Stage Location: #26B, Woodland and 1st 

2 Shows: 8:00 am - 9:20 am, and 11:10 am - 12:20 pm


Saturday, May 6, 7:30 pm -8:30 pm, Ri'chard's Cafe
4420 Whites Creek Pike, Whites Creek, TN 37189


Sunday, May 14, 8:30pm - 9:00pm, Commodore Grille

​2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203


Saturday, June 3, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm, Barrel Festival

Old Coopertown Rd, Coopertown, TN 37172


Tuesday, July 4, 12:55 pm - 1:45 pm, Nashville Hot Chicken Festival

East Park,  700 Woodland St, Nashville, TN


Sunday, August 20, 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm, Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave., Nashville, TN 37203 


Sunday, September 10, 7:00 pm -7:30 pm, Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave., Nashville, TN 37203


Sunday, October 1, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm, Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave., Nashville, TN 37203


Sunday, November 5, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm, Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave., Nashville, TN 37203


Sunday, December 3, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm, Commodore Grille
2613 West End Ave., Nashville, TN 37203